by Shannon McArthur

Hello, my friends – I’m on the road!!

I want you to know that I’m moving my blog from WordPress to Patreon. Using their platform, people can donate a very small monthly amount to help me as I travel – please click the link below and read the posts to get updated. It’s a trip!!
https://patreon.com/preview/6609e33d391d410dac8978313247a8cc

I need your help. I’ve only just finished the page, pulling a few posts from before and adding some new ones. Please take a look and tell me what you think. What do you think needs to change? What else would you like to see? What do you think of the names of the “Reward” levels? The concept is a bit confusing – you pick a reward you’d like to pay monthly for; that’s all. It’s just different from anything I’ve ever seen. I like it. I like a lot about Patreon, and a lot about sharing with you. I hope you like what you see, and that you let me know either way.

I’m giving you a sneak peak at the page before I launch it to the world because I know you and love you and would like to launch the page with something more than a zero. If you like what you see and can afford a little bit/month, I’d love to be able to share/talk/write to you…

